Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Gary L. Stooksbury, Chairman

E. Leland Reynolds, Vice-Chairman Aiken

Richard M. Pendarvis, Vice-Chairman Edgefield

Ernest Duncan, Treasurer

Robert E. Alexander, PhD, Secretary

Brett Brannon

Mary H. Derrick

Ben Harrison

Billy Holley, Jr.

William McGhee, Jr.

Stuart MacVean

Rex Nordeen

Clayton Quattlebaum

Greg Ryberg

Tillman Sauls

Scott Singer

Scott Tindal

Eric Thompson


Available Sites & Buildings

If you’re thinking about bringing your business to South Carolina’s Aiken, Edgefield, and Saluda region, we’re ready to accommodate you with a broad variety of existing facilities and ready-to-build sites.



When you’re competing in the global marketplace, connectivity and fast access are critical. The Aiken, Edgefield, McCormick, and Saluda region’s location in western South Carolina will put your business at the heart of a very fluid transportation grid, no matter which modes are important for you.